Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Backpack Fishing Rod 2010

Genius Funds to Doctors Without Borders Asia

New Air Fund is freshly baked, was launched today.
A the domain whois reveals it was created on 26 February and have a date until 26 February next year.
The full whois: Domain name
: newairfund.com

Registrant Contact: John Williams

John Williams ()

Fax:

CO Denver 2045 Champa Denver, CO 80203


U.S. Administrative Contact: John Williams

John Williams (newairfund@gmail.com)

+1.3035729145 Fax:
Denver CO
2045 Champa Denver, CO 80203


U.S. Technical Contact: John Williams

John Williams (newairfund@gmail.com)

+1.3035729145 Fax:

CO Denver 2045 Champa Denver, CO 80203


U.S. Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns01.000webhost.com
ns02.000webhost.com

Creation date: February 27, 2010 4:28:35
Expiration date: February 27, 2011 4:28:35


has 3 plans with different amounts of interests ranging from-according to the investment.

UP PLAN

UP-P1
Plan Interest Period Amount
UP 25.4% to Daily For 5 days $ 1 - $ 1000
UP-P2 UP to 27.6% Daily $100 - $3000
UP-P3 UP to 29.8% Daily $250 - $5000

AFTER PLAN
Plan Interés
Period Amount
AFTER-P1 Totila 139% After 5 days $ 10 - $ 150
AFTER-P2 Totila 148% $ 151 - $ 1500
AFTER-P3 Totila 157% $ 1501 - $ 5000

LONG PLAN
780% After 50 days
Plan Interest
Period Amount
LONG-P1 Totila 420% After 30 Days $ 100 - $ 5000
LONG-P2 Totila 590% After 40 days $ 500 - $ 10 , 000
LONG-P3 Totila $ 1000 - $ 50 , 000

I made a small investment in the Up plan, if he behaves himself I'll go for a few more cycles.
accepted payment processors are: Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money and Alertpay
should be noted that in a web host that offers free hosting, but do not know if using the free service.

Monday, March 1, 2010

Sudden Dizziness, Numbness Arms, Rapid Heart Beat

Oil Fund, very reliable and paying [Scam]

During this week we were two HYIP , in the case of the web Refmotor still continues but no payments from a week ago already. The really tough enough for what it offered. And
side HyiFund , 2 days ago that the web more not, as some say he is suffering DDOS attacks , but it is a farce, the fact that it was smoke, it's more you can see here hyifund.com the domain is listed for sale .

Updated:
HyiFund again from the ashes, one had to see if they pay or what is going to be alert.
sent this email:

We are happy to announce That We Have Our upgraded servers and Our DDOS protection, and our Website is now back online. May you experience while spotty connections from time to time, the website is for the MOST part, eleven again accessible. This Infrastructure investment demonstrates our ongoing commitment to provide the best service possible to our customers.

Our customer service representatives are standing by to help with any difficulties that you may experience.

Please note the following
- We will soon be updating our site to reflect profits for Feb 27th through March 1st
- If you have trouble accessing the website, please wait 15 minutes and then try again
- If you experience any other issue, email our support team, and they will be happy to help

We thank you for your patience over the past few days. Please share this information on sites where HYIFund is discussed.

HYIFund.com